Home About Malawi Government

Her Excellency President Professor Arthur Peter Mutharika

President of the Republic of Malawi, Minister of Defence, Commander-In- Chief of the Malawi Defence Forces and Malawi Police Service.

Vice President of the Republic of Malawi and Minister Responsible for Disaster and Relief Management, National Public Events Office and Chairperson of the Civil Service and Public Service Reform Commission.

Right Honourable Saulos Klaus Chilima,

Minister of Finance and Economic Development.

Honourable Dr. Goodall Edward Gondwe,

Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation.

Honourable Dr. George Thapatula Chaponda, M.P

Minister of Labour

Honourable Henry Amon Robin Mussa, M.P.

Minister of Health

Honourable Dr. Jean Alfazema Nachika Kalilani, M.P.

Minister of Lands, Housing and Urban Development.

Honourable Bright Msaka, S.C.

Minister of Education, Science and Technology

Honourable Dr. Emmanuel Fabiano, M.P.

Minister of Gender, Children, Disability and Social Welfare.

Honourable Patricia Anne Kaliati, M.P.

Minister of Justice and Constitutional Affairs.

Honourable Samuel Batson Tembenu

Minister of Information, Tourism and Civic Education.

Honourable Kondwani Nankhumwa, M.P.

Minister of Agriculture, Irrigation and Water Development.

Honourable Dr. Allan James Chiyembekeza, M.P

Minister of Transport and Public Works

Honourable Francis Lazalo Kasaila, M.P.

Minister of Water Development and Irrigation

Honourable Ritchie Biswick Muheya, M.P.

Minister of Natural Resources, Energy and Mining.

Honourable Atupele Austin Muluzi, M.P

Minister of Home Affairs and Internal Security.

Honourable Paul Chibingu, M.P.

Minister of Local Government and Rural Development

Honourable Trasizio Thom Gowelo, M.P.

Minister of Health

Honourable Mrs. Catherine Gotani Hara, M.P.

Minister of Labour

Honourable Mrs. Eunice Makangala, M.P.

Minister of Defense

Honourable Ken Edward Kandodo, M.P.

Minister of Mining

Honourable John Bande, M.P.

Minister of Disability and Elderly Affairs.

Honourable Mrs. Reen Kachere, M.P.

Minister of Youth and Sports Development and Culture.

Honourable Ms. Grace Obama Chiumia, M.P.,

Minister of Energy

Honourable Ibrahim Matola, M.P.

Minister of Industry and Trade

Honourable Joseph Mwanamvekha, M.P.

Minister of Environment and Climate Change Management

Honourable Jeniffer Chilunga, M.P.

Minister of Industry and Trade

Honourable Joseph Mwanamvekha, M.P.




Deputy Minister of Education,

Honourable Vincent Winstone Ghambi, M.P.

Deputy Minister of Defence

Honourable Jappie Chancy Mtuwa Mhango M.P.