Joom!Fish config error: Default language is inactive!
Please check configuration, try to use first active language

Home About Us Diplomats

Composition of the Diplomats

H.E. Tedson Aubrey Kalebe
Ambassador of Malawi


Mr. Memory D. Chibwana
Counsellor (Head of Chancery)
Responsible for Cooperations with France and Italy

Ms. Gladys Chimpokosera

Ms. Gladys Chimpokosera

Counsellor (Investment)
Responsible for Cooperations with Switzerland,
Africa Union and the European Union

Mrs. Elsie Mwachande
First Secretary Investment
Responsible for Cooperations with Luxembourg
Trade, Investment and Tourism
Consular Matters

Third Secretary

Ms. G. Banda
Third Secretary
Responsible for Ambassador's Office and Administration